School Lunch Hero Day

In recognition of SCHOOL LUNCH HERO DAY, we honor these hard-working individuals in our Food Service Department:

Atkins Elementary:
Tammy Linaberry
Shannon Schroeder
Roxanne Sloan

Keystone Elementary:
Nancy Dvorak

Norway Intermediate:
Angie Bright
Sally Reiners
Deb Knapp

Donna Ludwik
Kristi Wright
Yvonne Carper
Tammi Grimm
Billie Tope
Shanon Janey
Emily Swenson
John Crawford

Randy Geiger

Thank you to everyone that helps make these meals possible- from cashiers to those that help in the lunchroom. We appreciate you!